1st XI Fixtures

Date Competition Home Team Away Team Time
Saturday 25th May 2019 WCCL Division 4 Nationwide House 2nd XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 1st June 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Combe Down 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 8th June 2019 WCCL Division 4 Devizes 2nd XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 15th June 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Corsham 3rd XI 13:00
Saturday 22nd June 2019 WCCL Division 4 Ramsbury 1st XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 29th June 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Royal Wootton Bassett 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 6th July 2019 WCCL Division 4 Wanborough 1st XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 13th July 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Wroughton Wranglers 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 20th July 2019 WCCL Division 4 Marlborough 2nd XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 27th July 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Nationwide House 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 3rd August 2019 WCCL Division 4 Combe Down 1st XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 10th August 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Devizes 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 17th August 2019 WCCL Division 4 Corsham 3rd XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 24th August 2019 WCCL Division 4 Melksham 1st XI Ramsbury 1st XI 13:00
Saturday 31st August 2019 WCCL Division 4 Royal Wootton Bassett 2nd XI Melksham 1st XI 13:00