2nd XI Fixtures

Date Competition Home Team Away Team Time
Saturday 9th May 2020 WCCL Division 8 Marlborough 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 16th May 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Potterne 4th XI 13:00
Saturday 23rd May 2020 WCCL Division 8 Biddestone 4th XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 30th May 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Chippenham 5th XI 13:00
Saturday 6th June 2020 WCCL Division 8 Devizes 3rd XI XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 13th June 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Calne 3rd XI 13:00
Saturday 20th June 2020 WCCL Division 8 Winsley 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 27th June 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Wanborough 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 11th July 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Marlborough 3rd XI 13:00
Saturday 18th July 2020 WCCL Division 8 Buscot Park 2nd XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 25th July 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Lacock 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 1st August 2020 WCCL Division 8 Chippenham 5th XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 8th August 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Goatacre 4th XI 13:00
Saturday 15th August 2020 WCCL Division 8 Bathford 2nd XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00
Saturday 22nd August 2020 WCCL Division 8 Melksham 2nd XI Corsham 4th XI 13:00
Saturday 29th August 2020 WCCL Division 8 Spye Park 2nd XI Melksham 2nd XI 13:00