2nd XI Results

Date Competition Home Team Away Team Result Link to Scorecard
Sunday 28th April 2019 WCCL Division 9 Calne 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI Won by 71 runs

Scorecard
Saturday 4th May 2019 WCCL Division 9 Bathford 2nd XI Melksham 2nd XI Won by 61 runs Scorecard
Saturday 11th May 2019 WCCL Division 9 Melksham 2nd XI Devizes 3rd XI Won by 4 runs

Scorecard
Saturday 18th May 2019 WCCL Division 9 Winsley 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI Won by 5 wickets

Scorecard
Saturday 25th May 2019 WCCL Division 9 Melksham 2nd XI Biddestone 4th XI Won by 2 wickets

Scorecard
Saturday 8th June 2019 WCCL Division 9 Melksham 2nd XI Winsley 3rd XI Cancelled

Scorecard
Saturday 15th June 2019 WCCL Division 9 Burbage & Easton Royal 4th XI Melksham 2nd XI Burbage forfeited

Scorecard
Saturday 22nd June 2019 WCCL Division 9 Melksham 2nd XI Calne 3rd XI Won by 68 runs

Scorecard
Saturday 29th June 2019 WCCL Division 9 North Bradley 1st XI Melksham 1st XI Forfeited by North Bradley

Scorecard
Saturday 6th July 2019 WCCL Division 9 Melksham 2nd XI Bathford 2nd XI Lost by 7 wickets

Scorecard
Saturday 13th July 2019 WCCL Division 9 Devizes 3rd XI Melksham 2nd XI Won by 10 runs

Scorecard